Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Raffaele Mr. Raffaele
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0750-6409098 E-Mail-Adresse:lamrafflele@gmail.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Xinhui Bezirk Jiangmen Stadt, ist spezialisiert auf die Präzisionsmessingteile Bearbeitung von OEM und ODM Yilin `s Fabrik beschäftigt 7500 Quadratmetern und verfügt über 130 Mitarbeiter , darunter 8 -. Jiangmen Yilin wurde 2006 gegründet und befindet sich in [China Heimatstadt Übersee - Chinesen" gegründet Ingenieure und 10 Techniker.

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Yilin verbessert und erweitert sich ständig und verfügt über die Fähigkeit zur Steuerung des Bearbeitungsprozesses, wie z. B. Gießen, Schmieden, Bearbeiten, Stanzen, Oberflächenpolieren, Plattieren, Oberflächenbürsten und PVD-Vakuumbeschichten Bearbeitungszentrum, 80 Sätze von Präzisions-CNC-Drehmaschinen, 10 Sätze von hydraulischen Drehautomaten und 2 Sätze von PVD-Beschichtungsanlagen, sondern auch Projektor, Torsionstest, Schichtdickentest und Salzsprühtest Maschinen, um die stabile Qualitätskontrolle zu gewährleisten. Wir stellen verschiedene Produkte her, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden und den Marktanforderungen basieren . Und wir verwenden folgende wichtigsten rohstoffe: bleiarm messing, kein blei messing, CW614N, CW617N, Hpb59-1 und DZR etc.

Yilin steht auf [ Den Kunden als Zentrum nehmen, um Werte für Kunden zu schaffen " und einer der hervorragenden OEM-Lieferanten für berühmte internationale Sanitärhersteller zu werden. Wir würden unser Managementsystem weiter verbessern und das Qualitätssystem ISO9001: 2015 tiefgreifend implementieren.

Herzlich willkommen inländische und ausländische Kunden, um unsere Fabrik zu besuchen und Ihre wertvollen Kommentare zu erheben, um unser Management zu verbessern. Wir werden aufrichtig mit Ihnen Hand in Hand zusammenarbeiten, gemeinsam entwickeln.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Xinhui Bezirk Jiangmen Stadt, ist spezialisiert auf die Präzisionsmessingteile Bearbeitung von OEM und ODM Yilin `s Fabrik beschäftigt 7500 Quadratmetern und verfügt über 130 Mitarbeiter , darunter 8 -. Jiangmen Yilin wurde 2006 gegründet und befindet sich in [China Heimatstadt Übersee - Chinesen" gegründet Ingenieure und 10 Techniker.

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Yilin verbessert und erweitert sich ständig und verfügt über die Fähigkeit zur Steuerung des Bearbeitungsprozesses, wie z. B. Gießen, Schmieden, Bearbeiten, Stanzen, Oberflächenpolieren, Plattieren, Oberflächenbürsten und PVD-Vakuumbeschichten Bearbeitungszentrum, 80 Sätze von Präzisions-CNC-Drehmaschinen, 10 Sätze von hydraulischen Drehautomaten und 2 Sätze von PVD-Beschichtungsanlagen, sondern auch Projektor, Torsionstest, Schichtdickentest und Salzsprühtest Maschinen, um die stabile Qualitätskontrolle zu gewährleisten. Wir stellen verschiedene Produkte her, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden und den Marktanforderungen basieren . Und wir verwenden folgende wichtigsten rohstoffe: bleiarm messing, kein blei messing, CW614N, CW617N, Hpb59-1 und DZR etc.

Yilin steht auf [ Den Kunden als Zentrum nehmen, um Werte für Kunden zu schaffen " und einer der hervorragenden OEM-Lieferanten für berühmte internationale Sanitärhersteller zu werden. Wir würden unser Managementsystem weiter verbessern und das Qualitätssystem ISO9001: 2015 tiefgreifend implementieren.

Herzlich willkommen inländische und ausländische Kunden, um unsere Fabrik zu besuchen und Ihre wertvollen Kommentare zu erheben, um unser Management zu verbessern. Wir werden aufrichtig mit Ihnen Hand in Hand zusammenarbeiten, gemeinsam entwickeln.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Raffaele Mr. Raffaele
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0750-6409098 Email:lamrafflele@gmail.com
Featured Products
About Us

Jiangmen Yilin was founded in 2006 and located in [China home town of overseas Chinese"- Xinhui district of Jiangmen city, specializes in providing precision brass components machining by OEM and ODM. Yilin`s factory occupied 7500 square meters and has 130 employees including 8 engineers and 10 technicians.

More than 20 years` accumulating in this field, Yilin always keeps improving and extending, has the ability at machining process control, such as casting, forging, machining, stamping, surface polishing, plating, surface brushing and PVD vacuum coating etc. Yilin has machining center, 80 sets of precision CNC lathes,10 sets of Automatic hydraulic lathe and 2 sets of PVD coating equipment, but also has Projector, torsion test, coating thickness test and salt spray test machines to make sure the stable quality control. We will make various products based on the customers` requirements and market demands. And we are using following main raw materials: low lead brass, no lead brass, CW614N, CW617N, Hpb59-1 and DZR etc.

Yilin is standing on [Taking the customers as the center, to create the values for customers" and becoming one of the excellent OEM suppliers for famous international sanitary ware manufactures. We would keep improving our management system and deeply implement quality system ISO9001:2015.

Warmly welcome domestic and oversea customers to visit our factory and raise your valuable comments to improve our managements. We will cooperate sincerely with you hand in hand, develop together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Jiangmen Yilin was founded in 2006 and located in [China home town of overseas Chinese"- Xinhui district of Jiangmen city, specializes in providing precision brass components machining by OEM and ODM. Yilin`s factory occupied 7500 square meters and has 130 employees including 8 engineers and 10 technicians.

More than 20 years` accumulating in this field, Yilin always keeps improving and extending, has the ability at machining process control, such as casting, forging, machining, stamping, surface polishing, plating, surface brushing and PVD vacuum coating etc. Yilin has machining center, 80 sets of precision CNC lathes,10 sets of Automatic hydraulic lathe and 2 sets of PVD coating equipment, but also has Projector, torsion test, coating thickness test and salt spray test machines to make sure the stable quality control. We will make various products based on the customers` requirements and market demands. And we are using following main raw materials: low lead brass, no lead brass, CW614N, CW617N, Hpb59-1 and DZR etc.

Yilin is standing on [Taking the customers as the center, to create the values for customers" and becoming one of the excellent OEM suppliers for famous international sanitary ware manufactures. We would keep improving our management system and deeply implement quality system ISO9001:2015.

Warmly welcome domestic and oversea customers to visit our factory and raise your valuable comments to improve our managements. We will cooperate sincerely with you hand in hand, develop together.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry